Return to About the library

Board of Trustees

The Library Board of Trustees meets monthly on the 3rd Wednesday at 12:00 pm at the library.  Library Board meetings are open to the public.


      Chair – Megan Williamson,  term expires 3/2022

      Vice Chair – David Rodriguez,  term expires 3/2025

      Secretary – Ann Davis,  term expires 3/2024

      Member – Nora Martinez,  term expires 3/2023

      Treasurer – Carol Ruth,  term expires 3/2023